E.Bees Life Members

To become a Life Member, you must be nominated and appointed by the Club Committee in recognition for contributing one (or more) of the following:

  • xx years of service as a Committee Member

  • xx years of services as a coach​

  • extraordinary service to the Club

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square

© E.Bees Basketball Club 2017 . Created by Adtalk